Delta Elektro AS

Bjørnar Wilhelmsen

Daglig leder

Tlf: 951 09 480
E-post: bjornar@delta-elektro.no

Raymond S. Hansen

Elektroinstallatør

Tlf: 951 09 471
E-post: raymond@delta-elektro.no

Roberto Carlos C. Velasquez

Elektriker

Tlf: 951 09 478
E-post: roberto@delta-elektro.no

Gunnar Langaas

Elektriker

Tlf: 951 09 473
E-post: gunnar@delta-elektro.no

Erlend Hansen

Elektriker

Tlf: 951 09 477
E-post: erlend@delta-elektro.no

Rolf Wærdahl

Serviceelektroniker

Tlf: 951 09 470
E-post: rolf@delta-elektro.no

Joakim H. Langaas

Elektriker

Tlf: 951 09 472
E-post: joakim@delta-elektro.no

Robin Rømmen

Elektriker

Tlf: 951 09 475
E-post: robin@delta-elektro.no

Albert R. Jørgensen

Elektriker

Tlf: 951 09 476
E-post: albert@delta-elektro.no

Adrian Solli

Lærling

Kristian Krangnes

Lærling